Guest Calendar - October 2014

Oct
2
Don Lovins & Friends


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, October 2
Oct
3
Soul Searchers - Emerson, KY


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, October 3
Oct
4
The Shiveley Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, October 4
Oct
6
Fred Finley & Proof of Grace


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, October 6
Oct
7
Gloryland Baptist Church & Roy McIntosh


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, October 7
Oct
9
Richard Hampton & Granny and The Old Path


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, October 9
Oct
10
Steve Wilkerson & White Oak Baptist Church


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, October 10
Oct
11
Jim Smith & The Coffeys'


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, October 11
Oct
13
Henry Deaton and Jackson's & Friends


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, October 13
Oct
14
Allan Ratliff and The Webb Family & Friends


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, October 14
Oct
16
Scott Roger & The Doan Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, October 16
Oct
17
Wayne House & Lebanon Baptist Church


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, October 17
Oct
18
The Stilts Family & Terry Joseph


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, October 18
Oct
20
Straight Creek & Full Gospel Evangelistic Ministry


7:00pm - 10:00pm Today
Oct
21
The Rhodes Family


7:00pm - 10:00pm Tomorrow
Oct
22
The Happy Travelers & Kevin Wilson Band


7:00pm - 10:00pm Wednesday, October 22
Oct
23
Revival Tabernacle & The Believers Quartet


7:00pm - 10:00pm Thursday, October 23
Oct
24
Pine Mountain Gospel & The Hampton Family


7:00pm - 10:00pm Friday, October 24
Oct
25
After 4T & Eastern Gates


7:00pm - 10:00pm Saturday, October 25
Oct
27
Destiny Southern Gospel Group & Roy and Kay Himes


7:00pm - 10:00pm Monday, October 27
Oct
28
House of Prayer Choir & Gloryland Baptist


7:00pm - 10:00pm Tuesday, October 28
Oct
29
Heaven's Jubilee and Wade Hughes/West Frankfort Church of God


7:00pm - 10:00pm Wednesday, October 29
Oct
30
11th Hour Ministries & Don Lovins & Friends


7:00pm - 10:00pm Thursday, October 30
Oct
31
Full Gospel Tabernacle & The Richardson Family


7:00pm - 10:00pm Friday, October 31
October 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
View More Events
October 2014 »