Guest Calendar - August 2014

Aug
1
Mercy Roadz & Timy and Judy Amburgey


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, August 1
Aug
2
Dove Creek


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, August 2
Aug
4
Praise Singers


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, August 4
Aug
5
Gloryland Baptist Church


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, August 5
Aug
7
Don Lovins & Friends


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, August 7
Aug
8
Panco Youth Group & Southern Grace


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, August 8
Aug
9
Emmanuel Ridge


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, August 9
Aug
11
Janice French & New Road Mountain


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, August 11
Aug
12
The Gibson Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, August 12
Aug
14
The Rhodes Family Quartet


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, August 14
Aug
15
Sweetly Saved


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, August 15
Aug
16
The Edwards Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, August 16
Aug
18
The Moore Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, August 18
Aug
19
The Coontz Brothers


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, August 19
Aug
21
The Diggles Family & Wade Hughes


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, August 21
Aug
22
The Hogue Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, August 22
Aug
23
Heaven's Jubilee


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, August 23
Aug
25
Tarr Ridge Union Church


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, August 25
Aug
26
Ashley Duncan & The Lighthouse Penetcostal Church


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, August 26
Aug
28
Blessed Hope Singers


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, August 28
Aug
29
Lighthouse Mens Choir


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, August 29
Aug
30
Anthony Haney & The Right Way


7:00pm - 8:30pm Today
August 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
View More Events
August 2014 »