Guest Calendar - July 2014

Jul
1
Gloryland Baptist Church


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, July 1
Jul
3
Don Lovins & Friends


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, July 3
Jul
4
Replay


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, July 4
Jul
5
Voices of Praise - Flat Lick


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, July 5
Jul
7
Blessed & The Russell Murphy Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, July 7
Jul
8
Destiny Southern Gospel Group


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, July 8
Jul
10
Proof of Grace & Wayne Mullins


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, July 10
Jul
11
Unity Freewill Baptist Choir


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, July 11
Jul
12
Dee Dee & The Faith Singers


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, July 12
Jul
14
Gospel Witness


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, July 14
Jul
15
Straight Creek


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, July 15
Jul
17
The Combs Sisters & Willie Small


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, July 17
Jul
18
The Richardson Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, July 18
Jul
19
Driven


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, July 19
Jul
21
Revival Tabernacle


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, July 21
Jul
22
Curry Branch Holiness Church


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, July 22
Jul
24
The Believer's Quartet


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, July 24
Jul
25
Hwy 78 Full Gospel Deliverance


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, July 25
Jul
26
Judith-Sister for Christ & The Free Spirits


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, July 26
Jul
28
Kentucky Mountain Trio


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, July 28
Jul
29
Fall Creek Boys


7:00pm - 8:30pm Today
Jul
31
Greater Rain Gospel Group


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, July 31
July 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
View More Events
July 2014 »