Guest Calendar - September 2014

Sep
2
Gloryland Baptist Church


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, September 2
Sep
4
Don Lovins & Friends


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, September 4
Sep
5
Beulah Kemp


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, September 5
Sep
6
The Joyful Souls


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, September 6
Sep
8
Emil & Karen Allen and Mikey Gayheart


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, September 8
Sep
9
The Rodgers Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, September 9
Sep
11
Cecil Benge & The Gospel Travelers


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, September 11
Sep
12
The Hampton Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, September 12
Sep
13
New Harvest & Heaven's Sake


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, September 13
Sep
15
The Knight Family & Denise Beaty


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, September 15
Sep
16
Southern Faith Walkers


7:00pm - 8:30pm Today
Sep
18
Willing Vessel Ministries


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, September 18
Sep
19
Packin Up & True Vine


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, September 19
Sep
20
Pure Gold


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, September 20
Sep
22
Family Circle


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, September 22
Sep
23
Russ Milby Gospel Music Ministries & The Coleman Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, September 23
Sep
25
The Hall Family


7:00pm - 8:30pm Thursday, September 25
Sep
26
The Good News Gospel Singers


7:00pm - 8:30pm Friday, September 26
Sep
27
Dave Seratt & Jeff Branam


7:00pm - 8:30pm Saturday, September 27
Sep
29
Steppin Out on Faith


7:00pm - 8:30pm Monday, September 29
Sep
30
Chad's Hope Teen Challenge Choir


7:00pm - 8:30pm Tuesday, September 30
September 2014
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
View More Events
September 2014 »